Oxford Street, Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 7EW

01638 600123

admin@exning.suffolk.sch.uk

Red Example Button

Persevere, Shine, Be Happy Value ourselves and others * Be proud of our achievements Never, never, never give up!

school calendar & TERM DATES

2017/18

term Dates

  Dates for Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September - Tuesday 19th December

Half-Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

PD Days Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March

Half-Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

PD Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April - Tuesday 24th July

Half-Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

PD Days Monday 16th April and Monday 4th June